Make your own free website on



Mission Statement:

Promote the revitalization of Rawlins Main Street through design, organization, promotion and economic restructuring that will empower the community to preserve our history and build our future.

Executive Committee  Members  Members
Heidi Cleveland - Chair  Art Canaday  Seat Available
Rod James - Vice Chair  Louis Espinoza
Sara Sapp - Secretary  Dori Fritz
Evelyn Daniels - Treasurer  Charlotte Newell

Main Street News:

Wyoming Main Street kicked off its program in the fourth pilot community, Rawlins, on Friday, April 21, 2006. Held as a street festival in the historic downtown district. 

Guests on hand included Governor Dave Freudenthal, Secretary of State, Joe Meyer, State Conservationist Aldolfo Perez, Senator Jim Anderson, Senator Bill Vasey and the Wyoming Main Street Advisory Board.

Contact Name: Title: Affiliation: Phone Email Address:
Mary Randolph Executive Director WRDC & Wyoming Main Street 307.777.6430
Randy Adams Program Manager Wyoming Main Street 307.777.5271
Ashley Bruner Assistant Director Wyoming Rural Development Council 307.777.5812
Tara Alexander Administrative Specialist WRDC & Wyoming Main Street 307.777.7622
Pam Thayer Executive Director Rawlins Main Street 307.328.2099

PO Box 1778 * Rawlins, WY 82301 * 307.328.2099   


 Home - Wyoming Main Street - Wyoming Rural Development CouncilNational Main Street